the power of music

Music has the ability to take you on a journey through space and time, to take you to the farthest depths of your memories, to make your emotions sing.

Last week after beginning to feel the pressure of a deadline for uni, I was fretting at my computer. Questioning what to do, where to take my work, and why did meeting my tutor make me feel even worse…

When I got home I opened up Spotify, clicked shuffle, and this song came on

I could not believe the transformative power I felt. If you are ever feeling down, press play :))

Love Annie x

Leave a Reply

