B A R C E L O N A

Last week we travelled to Barcelona for my mum’s 50th birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMA KING! I was absolutely blown away by the beauty and elegance of this city, there is so much heritage, and above all the works of Gaudi reside here and they are magnificent. If Antoni Gaudi was alive now I would totally fall in love with him.

As soon as I saw Gaudi’s work I knew it had to be photographed in black and white, and thus I have completed my first series of black and white images. Incredibly, I am proud of them, I always tend to stick with colour – lots of colour – but this time I wanted to try something new. I also purchased a roll of XP2 but haven’t actually finished shooting it yet so as I say a lot on here: watch dis space…..

dsc_1024-2dsc_1038-2dsc_1044-2dsc_1046-2dsc_1049-2dsc_1051-2dsc_1069-2dsc_1077-2dsc_1081-2dsc_1106-2dsc_1156-2dsc_1165-2dsc_1224-2dsc_1238-2dsc_1261-2dsc_1276-2

Congratulations, you made it to the end : ) here’s a special treat for those of you who got here!

 

Have a fucking good weekend, I’m moving to London wowowow!

ANNIE x

 

Leave a Reply

