boiler suit

I picked this piece up on Monday morning at Boomtown, best time to buy from a festival as most stalls want to ditch their stuff. The boiler suit cost me £15 and was handmade by a lovely lady from Manchester. As soon as I put it on I felt like I was channeling a Annie X Archaeologist X Sculley look and it’s super comfy.

This is CK n I.

DSC00492DSC00508DSC00482DSC00503DSC00501DSC00497

DSC00513DSC00515DSC00520DSC00522DSC00527

Boiler Suit – Vintage | Shoes – Missguided | Jumper – Urban Outfitters |  Belt – East End Thrift Store | Bag – Vintage | Earrings – Handmade by Me (will be available on depop @_annieking soon)

DSC00540

ANNIE x

Leave a Reply

