CAMERA TESTING WITH ELS

I recently purchased a Sony A7 ii – wow it was a good investment. It is my first full frame camera and after two years with my DSLR I wanted to upgrade. I am still super happy with my Nikon D5300 and will carry on using it for videos and photographs as it is a fantastic.

Wow wow wow the interface of the camera is exceptional and can be customised to accommodate everyone’s preference. The photographs are beyond amazing. I’m still new to learning with the camera but so far I am struggling to find faults!

Here are some snaps from the first outing.Shooting for ELEANOR.

DSC00066DSC00082DSC00184DSC00273DSC00340DSC00352DSC00176

ANNIE x

Leave a Reply

