Bigbury – Adventure Movie

Last year I completed an apprenticeship in Creative and Digital Media, I worked as a photography assistant for an online men’s fashion retailer four days a week and spent the fifth day in college. In college we looked at different tasks each term, these included completing a photographic shoot, creating a website and producing a short film. Film was never really something I considered until this point, but I fell in love with the filming process and the editing.

I have recently decided to carry on with the film making and have created a YouTube channel so that I can share my work. I am super excited about this and can’t wait to create more:)))

ANNIE x

Leave a Reply

